Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
§ I speak with my heart §
14 juin 2011

Just remember that I love you.

It doesn’t fix the now and it won’t magically change the future either. But it is what it is, and it’s something you can count on. If I manage to save myself, I swear I’ll come back and save you too. We’ll be okay some day, you and me. If others believe in something as unlikely as a God, then why shouldn’t we be allowed to believe something so small as the thought of us being okay in some far and distant future? Try and have a little faith in that.

 

We’re dreamers, you and I. If we let go of that we’re just two pathetic drop outs that are too weak and miserable to face things that even the handicapped manage easily on a daily basis. I read your words and I see you dropping the dreamer side and accepting the cold harsh realities of life. I feel it’s my duty to lure you back into the hazy cloud of dreams. Ours are so big, so bright. Surely you remember this!

 

nano2Come sit here with me and let your worries slip away.

We’ll be okay.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
§ I speak with my heart §
  • My name Lahsen Kanet young Moroccan, I live in Agadir, southern Morocco's Blog: I speak from my heart, his destiny is to share with my friends their opinions and suggestions gathered important and we know with each other, folder full of beautiful things (B
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité